Ready to Start Trading?

Open a Live or Demo account online in just a few minutes and start trading on Forex and other markets.

Apply online

Any Questions?
Contact us:

phone: +1 849 9370815

email: sales@tradersway.com

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Télécharger MT4
MT5 Terminal

MT4.ECN.

ECN Trading avec accès direct à la liquidité interbancaire sur la plateforme MetaTrader 4. Les spreads sont réglés au minimum possible et peuvent être aussi bas que 0.

La taille minimale de la transaction est de 0,01 lot (1 000 unités) et le dépôt minimum est de 100 $ seulement. Une petite commission est facturée.

La Trader's Way du commerçant MT4.ECN. compte est un compte unique qui vous fournit un accès direct au marché interbancaire via la plateforme de trading MetaTrader 4 la plus populaire et la plus conviviale. Profitez de tous les avantages des conditions de marché les plus équitables sur votre plate-forme MT4 préférée!

ECN signifie Electronic Communication Network et signifie que les traders peuvent accéder directement au marché interbancaire sans aucune ingérence des courtiers. Pendant plusieurs décennies, ce n’était le privilège que des grandes institutions financières et des traders professionnels. Ce n'est que récemment que l'accès au marché interbancaire a été accordé aux traders ordinaires. Le trading ECN a d'abord été fourni via la plate-forme MT4 et est préféré par la majorité des traders de détail en raison de ses nombreuses fonctionnalités faciles à comprendre et de ses options professionnelles.

La Trader's Way du commerçant MT4.ECN. compte vous offre le meilleur négoce ECN avec le plus petit dépôt initial sur le marché de seulement 100 USD et une commission minimale à partir de seulement 30 USD par million de USD de chiffre d'affaires. Les spreads sont les plus petits possibles et dans certaines conditions de marché, ils peuvent atteindre 0 pips. Vous pouvez négocier n'importe quelle taille à partir de 0,01 lot (1 000 unités de la devise de base) tout en bénéficiant d'un ratio de levier financier allant jusqu'à 1: 1 000. Tous les avantages de la plate-forme MT4 la plus populaire - une interface conviviale, des graphiques avancés, de nombreux outils d'analyse, des actualités, des mises à jour et bien plus encore - sont à votre service.

Avec Trader’s Way, vous êtes assuré de profiter d’un maximum d’opportunités de négociation tout en profitant de véritables transactions professionnelles sur votre plate-forme MT4 préférée. De plus, vous pouvez échanger à tout moment et en tout lieu, via n'importe quel appareil mobile utilisant les applications mobiles MT4. Les avantages de la plate-forme MT4 la plus populaire - une interface conviviale, des graphiques, des actualités, des mises à jour et bien plus encore - sont à votre service où que vous soyez allez, quel que soit le périphérique que vous utilisez et chaque fois que vous souhaitez échanger.

MT4.ECN. les conditions de négociation du compte sont les suivantes:

Spreads flottans bas

à partir de 0 pips

Devise de dépôt

USD, EUR, CAD, GBP

Dépôt initial minimum 

100 USD

Volume minimum d'une transaction

0.01 d'un lot (1,000 devise unité de base)

Lot Size

100,000 devise unité de base 

Etape

0.01 d'un lot

Ration maximum de levier

 

pour les devises

 

solde inférieur à 5,000

1:1000

 

solde de 5,000 à 50,000

1:500

 

solde de 50,000 à 60,000

1:400

 

solde de 60,000 à 70,000

1:300

 

solde de 70,000 à 80,000

1:200

 

solde de 80,000 à 100,000

1:150

 

solde à partir de 100,000

1:100

 

Effet de levier maximal pour les instruments non monétaires, pour les autres instruments - 1/8

Commission

Oui

Groupe d'instruments

Commission d'un chiffre d'affaire de $100,000

Devises

$3.0

Métaux

$3.0

Energies

inclus dans le spread

Type d'exécution

Marché

Position de port pendant la nuit

SWAP

Comptes NOSWAP (sans échange)

Indisponible

Stop Out niveau

40 %

Accès à votre compte depuis des appareils mobiles

Oui, frais de charge

Version de démonstration

Oui *

Pour des informations détaillées sur chaque instrument de trading (Spread, Swap, Min.Trade.Size, taille du contrat et taille de l'étape), suivez les liens ci-dessous:

Important: L'effet de levier est limité à un maximum de 1: 200 juste avant les communiqués de presse à fort impact pour les nouveaux postes. L'effet de levier sera également limité à 1: 200 pendant les périodes de volatilité extrême du marché. Les positions déjà ouvertes ne sont pas affectées - seuls les nouveaux ordres d'achat et de vente envoyés pour exécution juste avant et pendant les communiqués de presse et ces conditions extrêmement volatiles.

Cela inclut également les ordres en attente Limite d'Achat,Stop Achat,Limite de Vente et Stop Vente qui sont déclenchés lors d'un communiqué de presse. Ces ordres en attente n'entraîneront l'ouverture d'une nouvelle position que si les exigences de marge au titre de l'effet de levier réduit sont respectées, sinon elles seront annulées par le système en raison d'un manque de marge suffisante pour l'exécution. Notez que tous les bonus de dépôt sont exclus de ce calcul de marge. Il s'agit de protéger les clients et d'empêcher les comptes d'atteindre des soldes négatifs et des pertes importantes pendant les moments de forte volatilité.

__________
* Les comptes démo expirent dans les 30 jours suivant la dernière connexion.

Ajout du nouveau serveur TradersWay-Live 2 à MetaTrader

Le 26 avril 2020, notre nouveau serveur ECN a été mis en ligne, hébergeant tous les MT4.ECN nouvellement créés. Les comptes créés à partir de cette date. Tous les comptes MT4.ECN ouverts avant cette date utiliseront le serveur TradersWay-Live. Les anciens et nouveaux comptes MT4.VAR utiliseront également le serveur TradersWay-Live.

Any Questions?
Email Us: sales@tradersway.com

bob@tradersway.com
Devis
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread

System Emails Issue

We have found that clients have been having issues receiving our system emails, which include withdrawal &a...

Learn more

New MT4.ECN. Server Online

We have added a new Live Account server for all new MT4.ECN. accounts opened on or after April 26, 2020.

Learn more

Rejoignez-nous en seulement 1 minute!

Télécharger MT4MT5 TerminalMetaTrader for Mac
TradersWay's Facebook TradersWay's Twitter TradersWay's Instagram
bob@tradersway.com

Ready to Start Trading?

Open a Live or Demo account online in just a few minutes and start trading on Forex and other markets.

Apply online

Any Questions?
Contact us:

phone: +1 849 9370815

email: sales@tradersway.com

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Download MT4
MT5 Terminal

MT4.ECN.

ECN Trading with a direct access to interbank liquidity on MetaTrader 4 platform. Spreads are set to the minimum possible and can be as low as 0. 

The minimum deal size is only 0.01 lot (1,000 units) and the minimum deposit is $100 only. A small commission is charged.

The Trader’s Way MT4.ECN. account is a unique account which provides you with direct access to the interbank market through the most popular and user-friendly MetaTrader 4 trading platform. Enjoy all the benefits of the fairest market trading conditions using your favorite MT4 platform!

ECN stands for Electronic Communication Network and means traders can access the interbank market directly without any interference from brokers. For many decades it was the privilege of only the major financial institutions and professional traders. It is only recently that access to the interbank market has been granted to common traders. ECN trading was first provided through the MT4 platform and is preferred by the majority of retail traders due to its multiple easy-to-understand features and professional options.

The Trader’s Way MT4.ECN. account offers you the best ECN trading with the smallest-on-the-market initial deposit of only 10 USD and a minimum commission starting from only 30 USD per 1 million USD turnover. Spreads are the smallest possible and under some market conditions can be as low as 0 pips. You can trade any size from 0.01 lot (1,000 units of base currency) while enjoying a leverage ratio of up to 1:1000. All the benefits of the most popular MT4 platform – a user-friendly interface, advanced charts, numerous analytical tools, news, updates and much more – are at your service.

With Trader’s Way you can be sure of maximum trading opportunities while enjoying real professional trading on your favorite MT4 platform. Moreover, you can trade any time and any place, via any mobile device using MT4 Mobile Applications.The advantages of the most popular MT4 platform – a user-friendly interface, charts, news, updates and much more – are at your service anywhere you go, whatever device you use and whenever you want to trade.

MT4.ECN. account trading conditions are the following:

Low floating Spreads

from 0 pips

Deposit Currency

USD, EUR, CAD, GBP

Minimum Initial Deposit

10 USD

Minimum Volume of a transaction

0.01 of a lot (1,000 units of base currency)

Lot Size

100,000 units of base currency 

Step

0.01 of a lot

Maximum Leverage ratio

 

for currencies

 

balance lower than 5,000

1:1000

 

balance from 5,000 to 50,000

1:500

 

balance from 50,000 to 60,000

1:400

 

balance from 60,000 to 70,000

1:300

 

balance from 70,000 to 80,000

1:200

 

balance from 80,000 to 100,000

1:150

 

balance from 100,000

1:100

 

Maximum leverage for non-currency instruments is: for metals - 1/2 of your account leverage, energies - 1/8, cryptocurrencies - 1/50

Commission

Yes

Groups of instruments

Commission for a turnover of $100,000

Currencies

$3.0

Metals

$3.0

Energies

included in spread

Execution type

Market

Carrying positions overnight

SWAP

NOSWAP (swap-free) accounts

Not Available

Stop Out Level

40 %

Access to your account from mobile devices

Yes, free of charge

Demo version

Yes *

For detailed information about each trading instrument (inc. Spread, Swap, Min.Trade.Size, Contract Size and Step Size) follow the links below:

Important: Leverage is limited to a maximum of 1:100 just prior to high impact news releases for new positions. Leverage will also be limited to 1:100 during periods of extreme market volatility. Already-opened positions are not affected -- only new Buy and Sell orders sent for execution just prior and during to news releases and these extremely volatile conditions.

This also includes Buy Limit, Buy Stop, Sell Limit and Sell Stop pending orders that are triggered during a news release. These pending orders will only result in the opening of a new position if margin requirements under the reduced leverage are met, otherwise they will be cancelled by the system due to a lack of sufficient margin for execution. Note that any deposit bonuses are excluded from this margin calculation. This is to protect clients and help prevent accounts from attaining negative balances and large losses during moments of high volatility.

__________
* Demo accounts expire in 30 days after the last login.

Adding the New TradersWay-Live 2 Server to MetaTrader 4

On 26 April, 2020, our new ECN server went online, hosting all newly created MT4.ECN. accounts created on and after this date. All MT4.ECN. accounts opened prior to this date will use the TradersWay-Live server. MT4.VAR. accounts - old and new - will also use the TradersWay-Live server.

Any Questions?
Email Us: sales@tradersway.com

bob@tradersway.com
Quotations
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread

New MT4.ECN. Server Online

We have added a new Live Account server for all new MT4.ECN. accounts opened on or after April 26, 2020.

Learn more

Half-off Trading Commissions During COVID-19

TradersWay announces 50% commission reduction on MetaTrader ECN accounts to support its clients during the...

Learn more

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Download MT4MT5 TerminalMetaTrader for Mac
TradersWay's Facebook TradersWay's Twitter TradersWay's Instagram
bob@tradersway.com