Ready to Start Trading?

Open a Live or Demo account online in just a few minutes and start trading on Forex and other markets.

Apply online

Any Questions?
Contact us:

phone: +1 849 9370815

email: sales@tradersway.com

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Télécharger MT4
MT5 Terminal

Types de compte

Trader’s Way offre un large choix de types de comptes pour tous les goûts, stratégies, niveaux d’investissement et besoins: MT4.FIX., MT4.VAR., MT4.ECN., MT5.ECN. et CT.ECN.

MT4.FIX. est parfait pour les systèmes de trading basés sur des valeurs de spread constantes. MT4.VAR. ressemble plus au marché interbancaire professionnel où les écarts varient à chaque seconde. Aucune commission n'est prélevée sur les deux comptes Standard. Il vous suffit de déterminer par vous-même si vous avez besoin de connaître les spreads à l'avance pour votre stratégie ou votre commodité ou si vous préférez des conditions plus proches du marché réel où les spreads changent en fonction de la situation actuelle.

Pour les traders les plus expérimentés et les plus confiants, le courtier forex Trader's Way offre un accès direct au marché interbancaire pour une petite commission - ECN trading via le MT4 (MT4.ECN.), MT5 (MT5.ECN.) Et le cTrader (CT.ECN .) plateformes. Les spreads sont les plus bas possibles et tendent à zéro dans de bonnes conditions de marché. Nous nous concentrons sur le succès de nos clients, et à cette fin, Trader’s Way offre un CashBack sans précédent pour le trading ECN, remboursant à nos clients une partie de la commission en fonction du chiffre d'affaires réalisé au cours d'un mois.

Pour plus d'informations sur chaque type de compte, veuillez cliquer sur l'une des icônes ci-dessous:

MT4.FIX.

The Trader’s Way MT4.FIX. Le compte est un type de compte standard sur la plateforme de trading MetaTrader 4 avec des spreads fixes que vous connaissez avant de commencer à trader.

MT4.VAR.

The Trader’s Way MT4.VAR. Le compte est un compte unique sur la plateforme de trading MetaTrader 4 qui combine certaines des meilleures fonctionnalités du trading ECN sur le marché réel avec des spreads flottants serrés et un trading standard sans commission avec un petit dépôt initial.

MT4.ECN.

Promotion spéciale "Essayez le meilleur ECN MT4 à partir de 10 $ UNIQUEMENT!" c'est maintenant!

Le compte Trader’s Way MT4.ECN. est un compte unique qui vous offre un accès direct au marché interbancaire via la plateforme de trading MetaTrader 4 la plus populaire et la plus conviviale. Profitez de tous les avantages des conditions de négociation les plus équitables du marché en utilisant votre plateforme MT4 préférée!

MT5.ECN.

Le compte Trader’s Way MT5.ECN. est un compte unique qui vous offre un accès direct au marché interbancaire via la plateforme MetaTrader 5, le terminal de trading de nouvelle génération et successeur de MetaTrader 4, offrant aux traders un accès à une gamme de marchés financiers, tels que le Forex, le CFD, les contrats à terme et crypto-monnaies.

CT.ECN.

Le compte Trader’s Way CT.ECN. est un compte unique qui vous offre un accès direct au marché interbancaire via la plateforme de trading cTrader la plus innovante et conviviale, spécialement conçue pour le trading STP / ECN. 

Any Questions?
Email Us: sales@tradersway.com

bob@tradersway.com
Quotations
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread

Cryptocurrency Trading Now Available

We are pleased to announce that cryptocurrency trading is now available on the following account types: M...

Learn more
bob@tradersway.com

Ready to Start Trading?

Open a Live or Demo account online in just a few minutes and start trading on Forex and other markets.

Apply online

Any Questions?
Contact us:

phone: +1 849 9370815

email: sales@tradersway.com

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Download MT4

Account Types

Trader’s Way offers a wide choice of account types for every taste, strategy, level of investment, and need: MT4.FIX., MT4.VAR., MT4.ECN., MT5.ECN. and CT.ECN.

MT4.FIX. is perfect for trading systems based on constant spread values. MT4.VAR. is more like the professional interbank market where spreads vary every second. No commission is charged with either Standard account. You just need to determine for yourself whether you need to know spreads beforehand for your strategy or convenience or whether you prefer conditions closer to the real market where spreads change according to the prevailing situation.

For the most experienced and confident traders, forex broker Trader’s Way offers direct access to the interbank market for a small commission – ECN trading through the MT4 (MT4.ECN.), MT5 (MT5.ECN.) and the cTrader (CT.ECN.) platforms. Spreads are the lowest possible and tend to zero under proper market conditions. We are focused on the success of our clients, and to this end Trader’s Way offers an unprecedented CashBack for ECN trading, refunding our clients a part of the commission depending on the turnover made over the course of one month.

For more detailed information about each account type, please click one of the icons below:

MT4.FIX.

The Trader’s Way MT4.FIX. account is a type of standard account on the MetaTrader 4 trading platform with fixed spreads that you know before you start trading. 

MT4.VAR.

The Trader’s Way MT4.VAR. account is a unique account on the MetaTrader 4 trading platform that combines some of the best features of real-market ECN trading with tight floating spreads and no-commission standard account trading with a small initial deposit. 

MT4.ECN.

Special Promotion "Try Best MT4 ECN from $10 ONLY!" is on now!

The Trader’s Way MT4.ECN. account is a unique account which provides you with direct access to the interbank market through the most popular and user-friendly MetaTrader 4 trading platform. Enjoy all the benefits of the fairest market trading conditions using your favorite MT4 platform!

MT5.ECN.

The Trader’s Way MT5.ECN. account is a unique account which provides you with direct access to the interbank market through MetaTrader 5 platform, the next-generation trading terminal and successor of MetaTrader 4, providing traders with access to a range of financial markets, such as Forex, CFD, Futures and Cryptocurrencies.

CT.ECN.

The Trader’s Way CT.ECN. account is a unique account which provides you with direct access to the interbank market through the most innovative, user-friendly cTrader trading platform, designed especially for STP/ECN trading. 

Any Questions?
Email Us: sales@tradersway.com

Chat Us
bob@tradersway.com
Quotations
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread
Instrument Bid Ask Spread

MT5 Live Accounts Released

We are pleased to announce the release of the TradersWay MetaTrader 5 platform, which brings many of the fa...

Learn more

Join Us in Just 1 Minute!

Download MT4 Chat us
bob@tradersway.com